Henkilöstön yhteystiedot

343 yhteystietoa

Sari Vieno
lehtori
Erityinen tuki ja ohjaus
sari.vieno@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4325, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Jukka Vierimaa
opinto-ohjaaja
Opiskelijapalvelut
jukka.vierimaa@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4492, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Kaisu Viertonen
tuntiopettaja
Valmentava koulutus
kaisu.viertonen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4411, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Tarja Viitanen
laitoshuoltaja
Puhdistuspalvelut
tarja.viitanen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4299, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Petri Virta
lehtori
Autoala
petri.virta@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4228, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Minna Mari Virtanen
lehtori
Sosiaali- ja terveysala
minnamari.virtanen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4218, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Ritva Virtanen
terveydenhoitaja
Opiskelijapalvelut
ritva.virtanen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4509, Harjavalta, Myllykatu 10

Taina Vuorela
tuntiopettaja
Käsi- ja taideteollisuusala
taina.vuorela@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4534, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Sanna Vähä-Peltomäki
tuntiopettaja
Sosiaali- ja terveysala
sanna.vaha-peltomaki@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4185, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Sirpa Välimaa
ravitsemistyöntekijä
sirpa.valimaa@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4371, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1