Henkilöstön yhteystiedot

342 yhteystietoa

Tanja Tuominen
opintosihteeri
Hakija- ja opiskelijapalvelut
tanja.tuominen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4110, Huittinen, Teollisuustie 5-7

Anna-Maija Tuomisaari
tuntiopettaja
Hyvinvointi
anna-maija.tuomisaari@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4112, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Taru Tuomisto
lehtori
Media-ala
taru.tuomisto@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4525, Nakkila, Villiläntie 1

Merja Tuomola
oppisopimuskoordinaattori
Sosiaali- ja terveysala
merja.tuomola@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4109, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Jaana Tuomola-Kuusikorpi
opintosihteeri
Opiskelijapalvelut
jaana.tuomola-kuusikorpi@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4506, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Petri Tyrkkö
lehtori
Sähkö- ja automaatiotekniikka
petri.tyrkko@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4260, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Juha Tähkä
lehtori
Sähkö- ja automaatiotekniikka
juha.tahka@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4467, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Tero Urpilainen
lehtori
Kuljetusala
tero.urpilainen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4317, Huittinen, Teollisuustie 5-7

Jutta Vaahtio
Tuntiopettaja
Hyvinvointi
jutta.vaahtio@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4432, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Marjo Vaajakivi
koulutusohjaaja
Erityinen tuki ja ohjaus
marjo.vaajakivi@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4434, Ulvila, Yhdystie