Siirry sisältöön

Henkilöstön yhteystiedot

335 yhteystietoa

Jutta Vaahtio
Tuntiopettaja
Hyvinvointi
jutta.vaahtio@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4432, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Marjo Vaajakivi
koulutusohjaaja
Erityinen tuki ja ohjaus
marjo.vaajakivi@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4434, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Sanna Vainio
lehtori
Sosiaali- ja terveysala
sanna.vainio@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4183, Harjavalta, Myllykatu 10

Titta Vaitiniemi
tuntiopettaja
Hyvinvointi
titta.vaitiniemi@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4494, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Heidi Valli
opintosihteeri
Hakija- ja opiskelijapalvelut
heidi.valli@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4545, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Elina Vallin
Laitoshuoltaja
Puhdistuspalvelut
elina.vallin@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4473, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Sanna Valtonen
tuntiopettaja
Ravintola- ja cateringala
sanna.valtonen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4433, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Kari Vanhatalo
lehtori
Rakennusala
kari.vanhatalo@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4343, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Sari Vieno
lehtori
Erityinen tuki ja ohjaus
sari.vieno@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4325, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Jukka Vierimaa
opinto-ohjaaja
Opiskelijapalvelut
jukka.vierimaa@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4492, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1