Siirry sisältöön

Henkilöstön yhteystiedot

340 yhteystietoa

Tero Urpilainen
lehtori
Kuljetusala
tero.urpilainen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4317, Huittinen, Teollisuustie 5-7

Jutta Vaahtio
lehtori
Hyvinvointi, kuntoutus
jutta.vaahtio@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4432, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Marjo Vaajakivi
koulutusohjaaja
Ravintola- ja cateringala
marjo.vaajakivi@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4434, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Sanna Vainio
lehtori
Sosiaali- ja terveysala
sanna.vainio@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4183, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Lasse Vainiomäki
tuntiopettaja
Monikulttuurisuus ja yhteiset opinnot
lasse.vainiomaki@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4267, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Titta Vaitiniemi
tuntiopettaja
Hyvinvointi
titta.vaitiniemi@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4494, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Virpi Valkamaa
koulutusohjaaja
Ravintola- ja cateringala
virpi.valkamaa@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4427, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Heidi Valli
opintosihteeri
Opintotoimisto
heidi.valli@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4545, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Elina Vallin
laitoshuoltaja
Puhdistuspalvelut
elina.vallin@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4473, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Heini Valtanen
tuntiopettaja (sivutoiminen)
Hius- ja kauneudenhoitoala
heini.valtanen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4952, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12