Siirry sisältöön

Henkilöstön yhteystiedot

338 yhteystietoa

Hanna-Leena Aalto
tuntiopettaja
Hyvinvointi
hanna-leena.aalto@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4176, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Jenni Aalto
tuntiopettaja
Sosiaali- ja terveysala
jenni.aalto@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4234, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Tiina Aaltonen
tuntiopettaja
Ravintola- ja cateringala
tiina.aaltonen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4493, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Tommi Aaltonen
lehtori
Kuljetusala
tommi.aaltonen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4311, Huittinen, Teollisuustie 5-7

Matti Agge
tuntiopettaja
Rakennusala
matti.agge@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4341, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Maarit Ahjolahti
lehtori
Sosiaali- ja terveysala
maarit.ahjolahti@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4167, Harjavalta, Myllykatu 10

Jere Ahvenus
tuntiopettaja
Media-ala
jere.ahvenus@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4523, Nakkila, Villiläntie 1

Anna-Stiina Akkanen
lehtori
Monikulttuurisuus ja yhteiset opinnot
anna-stiina.akkanen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4323, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Tarja Alanissi
lehtori
Sosiaali- ja terveysala
tarja.alanissi@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4249, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Ratree Alenius
laitoshuoltaja
Puhdistuspalvelut
ratree.alenius@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4376, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1