Henkilöstön yhteystiedot

334 yhteystietoa

Mirja Aalto
Opintosihteeri
mirja.aalto@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4158, Harjavalta, Myllykatu 10

Tommi Aaltonen
Lehtori
tommi.aaltonen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4311, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Juhani Aaltonen
Sis. tarkastuksen päällikkö
juhani.aaltonen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4301, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Maarit Ahjolahti
Opettaja
maarit.ahjolahti@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4167, Harjavalta, Myllykatu 10

Mari Ahvenjärvi
Opettaja
mari.ahvenjarvi@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4886, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Marko Aittamäki
Koulutuspäällikkö
marko.aittamaki@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4903, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Anna-Stiina Akkanen
Lehtori
anna-stiina.akkanen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4323, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Anne Alanen
anne.alanen@sataedu.fi, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Tarja Alanissi
Lehtori
tarja.alanissi@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4249, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Simo Alavillamo
Lehtori
simo.alavillamo@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4421, Ulvila, Yhdystie