Henkilöstön yhteystiedot

292 yhteystietoa

Mirja Aalto
opintosihteeri
mirja.aalto@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4158, Harjavalta, Myllykatu 10

Juhani Aaltonen
sisäisen tarkastuksen päällikkö
juhani.aaltonen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4301, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Tommi Aaltonen
lehtori
tommi.aaltonen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4311, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Maarit Ahjolahti
lehtori
maarit.ahjolahti@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4167, Harjavalta, Myllykatu 10

Mari Ahvenjärvi
tuntiopettaja
mari.ahvenjarvi@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4886, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Anna-Stiina Akkanen
lehtori
anna-stiina.akkanen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4323, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Tarja Alanissi
lehtori
tarja.alanissi@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4249, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Simo Alavillamo
lehtori
simo.alavillamo@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4421, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Silja Alhonmäki
lehtori
silja.alhonmaki@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4973, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Eveliina Alinen
lehtori
eveliina.alinen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4178, Ulvila, Yhdystie