Henkilöstön yhteystiedot

334 yhteystietoa

Kaisu Viertonen
tuntiopettaja
Valmentava koulutus
kaisu.viertonen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4411, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Tarja Viitanen
laitoshuoltaja
Puhdistuspalvelut
tarja.viitanen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4299, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Petri Virta
lehtori
Autoala
petri.virta@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4228, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Johanna Virtanen
suunnittelija
Markkinointi
johanna.virtanen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4104, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Marika Virtanen
laitoshuoltaja
Puhdistuspalvelut
marika.virtanen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4378, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Minna Mari Virtanen
lehtori
Sosiaali- ja terveysala
minnamari.virtanen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4218, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Ritva Virtanen
terveydenhoitaja
Opiskelijapalvelut
ritva.virtanen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4509, Harjavalta, Myllykatu 10

Taina Vuorela
tuntiopettaja
Taideteollisuusala
taina.vuorela@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4534, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Sanna Vähä-Peltomäki
tuntiopettaja
Sosiaali- ja terveysala
sanna.vaha-peltomaki@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4185, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Sirpa Välimaa
ravitsemistyöntekijä
Ruokapalvelut
sirpa.valimaa@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4124, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1