Henkilöstön yhteystiedot

342 yhteystietoa

Sanna Vainio
lehtori
Sosiaali- ja terveysala
sanna.vainio@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4183, Harjavalta, Myllykatu 10

Titta Vaitiniemi
tuntiopettaja
Hyvinvonti
titta.vaitiniemi@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4494, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Sirpa Valkama
opintosihteeri
Hakija- ja opiskelijapalvelut
sirpa.valkama@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4507, Nakkila, Villiläntie 1

Heidi Valli
opintosihteeri
Hakija- ja opiskelijapalvelut
heidi.valli@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4545, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Sanna Valtonen
tuntiopettaja
Hotelli-, ravintola- ja cateringala
sanna.valtonen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4433, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Kari Vanhatalo
lehtori
Rakennusala
kari.vanhatalo@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4343, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Sari Vieno
lehtori
Erityinen tuki ja ohjaus
sari.vieno@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4325, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Jukka Vierimaa
opinto-ohjaaja
Opiskelijapalvelut
jukka.vierimaa@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4492, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Kaisu Viertonen
tuntiopettaja
Valmentava koulutus
kaisu.viertonen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4411, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Tarja Viitanen
laitoshuoltaja
Puhdistuspalvelut
tarja.viitanen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4299, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12