Henkilöstön yhteystiedot

334 yhteystietoa

Krista Toivonen
lehtori
Sosiaali- ja terveysala
krista.toivonen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4195, Harjavalta, Myllykatu 10

Nanna Tuomikoski
lehtori
Taideteollisuusala
nanna.tuomikoski@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4855, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Anu Tuominen
tuntiopettaja
Hyvinvointi
anu.tuominen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4127, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Tanja Tuominen
opintosihteeri
Hakija- ja opiskelijapalvelut
tanja.tuominen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4110, Huittinen, Teollisuustie 5-7

Anna-Maija Tuomisaari
tuntiopettaja
Hyvinvointi
anna-maija.tuomisaari@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4112, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Taru Tuomisto
lehtori
Media-ala
taru.tuomisto@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4525, Nakkila, Villiläntie 1

Merja Tuomola
oppisopimuskoordinaattori
Sosiaali- ja terveysala
merja.tuomola@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4109, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Jaana Tuomola-Kuusikorpi
opintosihteeri
Opiskelijapalvelut
jaana.tuomola-kuusikorpi@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4506, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Petri Tyrkkö
lehtori
Sähkö- ja automaatiotekniikka
petri.tyrkko@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4260, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Juha Tähkä
lehtori
Sähkö- ja automaatiotekniikka
juha.tahka@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4467, Ulvila, Yhdystie