Henkilöstön yhteystiedot

339 yhteystietoa

Anna Taimi
tuntiopettaja
Yhteiset tutkinnon osat
anna.taimi@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4882, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Minna Takkunen
opinto-ohjaaja
Opiskelijapalvelut
minna.takkunen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4404, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Timo Tarkkanen
lehtori
Yhteiset tutkinnon osat
timo.tarkkanen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4410, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Jori Toivola
lehtori
Rakennusala
jori.toivola@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4342, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Krista Toivonen
lehtori
Sosiaali- ja terveysala
krista.toivonen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4195, Harjavalta, Myllykatu 10

Nanna Tuomikoski
lehtori
Taideteollisuusala
nanna.tuomikoski@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4855, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Anu Tuominen
tuntiopettaja
Hyvinvointi
anu.tuominen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4127, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Tanja Tuominen
opintosihteeri
Hakija- ja opiskelijapalvelut
tanja.tuominen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4110, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Anna-Maija Tuomisaari
tuntiopettaja
Hyvinvointi
anna-maija.tuomisaari@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4112, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Taru Tuomisto
lehtori
Media-ala
taru.tuomisto@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4525, Nakkila, Villiläntie 1