Siirry sisältöön

Henkilöstön yhteystiedot

333 yhteystietoa

Sari Syvämö
laitoshuoltaja
Puhdistuspalvelut
sari.syvamo@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4384, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Ari Tabell
lehtori
Monikulttuurisuus- ja kielikoulutus
ari.tabell@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4871, Huittinen, Teollisuustie 5-7

Anna Taimi
tuntiopettaja
Yhteiset tutkinnon osat
anna.taimi@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4882, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Minna Takkunen
opinto-ohjaaja
Opiskelijapalvelut
minna.takkunen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4404, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Timo Tarkkanen
lehtori
Yhteiset tutkinnon osat
timo.tarkkanen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4410, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Jori Toivola
lehtori
Rakennus- ja pintakäsittelyala
jori.toivola@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4342, Kankaanpää, Toimenkatu 2

Krista Toivonen
lehtori
Sosiaali- ja terveysala
krista.toivonen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4195, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Suvi Tuomaala
Laitoshuoltaja
Puhdistuspalvelut
suvi.tuomaala@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4298, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Nanna Tuomikoski
lehtori
Taideteollisuusala
nanna.tuomikoski@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4855, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Anu Tuominen
tuntiopettaja
Hyvinvointi
anu.tuominen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4127, Ulvila, Yhdystie