Henkilöstön yhteystiedot

339 yhteystietoa

Kari Sippola
lehtori
Kuljetusala
kari.sippola@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4312, Huittinen, Teollisuustie 5-7

Terry Sipponen
lehtori
Rakennusala
terry.sipponen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4450, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Miia Sjöman
koulutusohjaaja
Erityinen tuki ja ohjaus
miia.sjoman@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4116, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Anne Spets
lehtori
Sosiaali- ja terveysala
anne.spets@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4181, Harjavalta, Myllykatu 10

Heli Sulkava
koulutuspäällikkö
Hyvinvointi
heli.sulkava@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4203, Harjavalta, Myllykatu 10

Tuija Sundell
lehtori
Hius- ja kauneudenhoitoala
tuija.sundell@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4385, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Kalevi Suominen
lehtori
Kuljetusala
kalevi.suominen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4826, Huittinen, Teollisuustie 5-7

Marko Syrjälä
lehtori
Kiinteistöpalveluala
marko.syrjala@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4454, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Sari Syvämö
laitoshuoltaja
Puhdistuspalvelut
sari.syvamo@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4384, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Ari Tabell
lehtori
Monikulttuurisuus- ja kielikoulutus
ari.tabell@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4871, Huittinen, Teollisuustie 5-7