Henkilöstön yhteystiedot

308 yhteystietoa

Sanna Valtonen
tuntiopettaja
sanna.valtonen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4433, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Jari Vanha-Viitakoski
tuntiopettaja
jari.vanha-viitakoski@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4371, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Kari Vanhatalo
lehtori
kari.vanhatalo@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4343, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Sari Vieno
lehtori
sari.vieno@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4325, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Jukka Vierimaa
Opinto-ohjaaja
jukka.vierimaa@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4492, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Tarja Viitanen
laitoshuoltaja
tarja.viitanen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4299, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Petri Virta
lehtori
petri.virta@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4228, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Johanna Virtanen
suunnittelija
johanna.virtanen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4104, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Minna Mari Virtanen
lehtori
minnamari.virtanen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4218, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Ritva Virtanen
Terveydenhoitaja
ritva.virtanen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4509, Harjavalta, Myllykatu 10