Henkilöstön yhteystiedot

334 yhteystietoa

Heli Sulkava
koulutuspäällikkö
Hyvinvointi
heli.sulkava@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4203, Harjavalta, Myllykatu 10

Tuija Sundell
lehtori
Hius- ja kauneudenhoitoala
tuija.sundell@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4385, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Kalevi Suominen
lehtori
Kuljetusala
kalevi.suominen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4826, Huittinen, Teollisuustie 5-7

Marko Syrjälä
lehtori
Kiinteistöpalveluala
marko.syrjala@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4454, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Sari Syvämö
laitoshuoltaja
Puhdistuspalvelut
sari.syvamo@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4384, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Ari Tabell
lehtori
Monikulttuurisuus- ja kielikoulutus
ari.tabell@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4871, Huittinen, Teollisuustie 5-7

Anna Taimi
tuntiopettaja
Yhteiset tutkinnon osat
anna.taimi@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4882, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Minna Takkunen
opinto-ohjaaja
Opiskelijapalvelut
minna.takkunen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4404, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Timo Tarkkanen
lehtori
Yhteiset tutkinnon osat
timo.tarkkanen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4410, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Jori Toivola
lehtori
Rakennusala
jori.toivola@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4342, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12