Henkilöstön yhteystiedot

293 yhteystietoa

Elina Byrkland
lehtori
elina.byrkland@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4894, Rauma, Karjalankatu 10

Marika Eremenko
tuntiopettaja
marika.eremenko@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4275, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Kirsti Fontaine
tuntiopettaja
kirsti.fontaine@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4889, Huittinen, Teollisuustie 5-7

Tiina Grönholm
lehtori
tiina.gronholm@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4972, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Jane Grönlund
jane.gronlund@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4188, Harjavalta, Myllykatu 10

Erja Hakala
ravitsemistyöntekijä
erja.hakala@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4370, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Jaana Hakala
ravitsemisesimies
jaana.hakala@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4296, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Mari Hakanpää
ravitsemistyöntekijä
mari.hakanpaa@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4476, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Tiina Halminen
opintosihteeri
tiina.halminen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4111, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Kirsi-Marjo Halonen
koulutusjohtaja
kirsi-marjo.halonen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4902, Ulvila, Yhdystie