Henkilöstön yhteystiedot

347 yhteystietoa

Matti Brandt
atk-vastaava
Opetusteknologia
matti.brandt@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4149, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Nicolai Budenberg
Tuntiopettaja
Jalkineala
nicolai.budenberg@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4923, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Elina Byrkland
lehtori
Monikulttuurisuus- ja kielikoulutus
elina.byrkland@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4894, Rauma, Karjalankatu 10

Satu Dahl
Laitoshuoltaja
Puhdistuspalvelut
satu.dahl@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4157, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Marika Eremenko
lehtori
Liiketoiminta
marika.eremenko@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4275, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Kirsti Fontaine
tuntiopettaja
Monikulttuurisuus- ja kielikoulutus
kirsti.fontaine@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4889, Huittinen, Teollisuustie 5-7

Nina Färm
Ravitsemistyöntekijä
Ruokapalvelut
nina.farm@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4472, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Beverley Griffiths
tuntiopettaja
Yhteiset tutkinnon osat
beverley.griffiths@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4438, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Jani Gröhn
tuntiopettaja
Media-ala
jani.grohn@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4117, Nakkila, Villiläntie 1

Paula Grönfors
koulutusohjaaja
Erityinen tuki ja ohjaus
paula.gronfors@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4147, Ulvila, Yhdystie