Siirry sisältöön

Henkilöstön yhteystiedot

326 yhteystietoa

Elina Byrkland
lehtori
Monikulttuurisuus- ja kielikoulutus
elina.byrkland@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4894, Rauma, Karjalankatu 10

Satu Dahl
Yhdistelmätyöntekijä
Puhdistuspalvelut
satu.dahl@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4157, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Marika Eremenko
lehtori
Liiketoiminta
marika.eremenko@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4275, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Kirsti Fontaine
Tuntiopettaja (sivutoiminen)
Monikulttuurisuus- ja kielikoulutus
kirsti.fontaine@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4889, Huittinen, Teollisuustie 5-7

Rita Forssten
tuntiopettaja
Monikulttuurisuus- ja kielikoulutus
rita.forssten@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4893, Rauma, Karjalankatu 10

Agata Gorzelak
Ravitsemistyöntekijä
Ruokapalvelut
agata.gorzelak@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4380, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Jani Gröhn
tuntiopettaja
Media-ala
jani.grohn@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4117, Nakkila, Villiläntie 1

Tiina Grönholm
lehtori
Ravintola- ja cateringala
tiina.gronholm@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4972, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Jane Grönlund
Tuntiopettaja
Hyvinvointi
jane.gronlund@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4165, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Paula Haanpää
Lehtori
Sähkö- ja automaatiotekniikka
paula.haanpaa@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4441, Ulvila, Yhdystie