Henkilöstön yhteystiedot

307 yhteystietoa

Antti Antila
kiinteistönhoitaja
Tekniset palvelut
antti.antila@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4292, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Niina Aro
terveydenhoitaja
Opiskelijapalvelut
niina.aro@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4409, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Petri Asikainen
järjestelmäasiantuntija
Opetusteknologia
petri.asikainen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4141, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Sanna Atar
ravitsemistyöntekijä
Ravitsemispalvelut
sanna.atar@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4380, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Frej Blomqvist
lehtori
Media-ala
frej.blomqvist@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4522, Nakkila, Villiläntie 1

Tapio Bragge
lehtori
Autoala
tapio.bragge@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4221, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Kai Brander
Jalkineala
kai.brander@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4119, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Matti Brandt
atk-vastaava
Opetusteknologia
matti.brandt@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4149, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Elisaveta Bruk
tuntiopettaja
Yhteiset tutkinnon osat
elisa.bruk@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4497, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Nicolai Budenberg
tuntiopettaja
Jalkineala
nicolai.budenberg@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4923, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12