Henkilöstön yhteystiedot

334 yhteystietoa

Silja Alhonmäki
Lehtori
silja.alhonmaki@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4973, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Eveliina Alinen
Tiiminvetäjä, lehtori
eveliina.alinen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4178, Harjavalta, Myllykatu 10

Henrik Andersson
Tuntiopettaja
henrik.andersson@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4276, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Vuokko Antervo
Lehtori
vuokko.antervo@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4321, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Antti Antila
Kiinteistönhoitaja
antti.antila@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4292, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Petri Asikainen
Järjestelmäasiantuntija
petri.asikainen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4141, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Frej Blomqvist
Lehtori
frej.blomqvist@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4522, Nakkila, Villiläntie 1

Tapio Bragge
Lehtori
tapio.bragge@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4221, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Matti Brandt
ATK-vastaava
matti.brandt@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4149, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Nicolai Budenberg
Tuntiopettaja
nicolai.budenberg@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4923, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12