Henkilöstön yhteystiedot

335 yhteystietoa

Henrik Andersson
tuntiopettaja
Liiketoiminta
henrik.andersson@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4276, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Antti Antila
kiinteistönhoitaja
Tekniset palvelut
antti.antila@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4292, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Auli Antti
tuntiopettaja
Sosiaali- ja terveysala
auli.antti@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4491, Harjavalta, Myllykatu 10

Niina Aro
terveydenhoitaja
Opiskelijapalvelut
niina.aro@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4409, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Petri Asikainen
järjestelmäasiantuntija
Opetusteknologia
petri.asikainen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4141, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Sami Asp
opettaja
Rakennusala
sami.asp@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4282, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Sanna Atar
yhdistelmätyöntekijä
Ruokapalvelut
sanna.atar@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4380, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Frej Blomqvist
lehtori
Media-ala
frej.blomqvist@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4522, Nakkila, Villiläntie 1

Jenni Bollstedt
opettaja aikuiskoulutus
Hyvinvointi
jenni.bollstedt@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4137, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Kai Brander
tuntiopettaja
Jalkineala
kai.brander@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4119, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12