Henkilöstön yhteystiedot

314 yhteystietoa

Niina Aro
terveydenhoitaja
Opiskelijapalvelut
niina.aro@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4409, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Petri Asikainen
järjestelmäasiantuntija
Opetusteknologia
petri.asikainen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4141, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Sanna Atar
ravitsemistyöntekijä
Ravitsemispalvelut
sanna.atar@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4380, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Frej Blomqvist
lehtori
Media-ala
frej.blomqvist@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4522, Nakkila, Villiläntie 1

Tapio Bragge
lehtori
Autoala
tapio.bragge@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4221, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Kai Brander
tuntiopettaja
Jalkineala
kai.brander@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4119, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Matti Brandt
atk-vastaava
Opetusteknologia
matti.brandt@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4149, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Nicolai Budenberg
tuntiopettaja
Jalkineala
nicolai.budenberg@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4923, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Elina Byrkland
lehtori
Monikulttuurisuus- ja kielikoulutus
elina.byrkland@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4894, Rauma, Karjalankatu 10

Marika Eremenko
lehtori
Liiketoiminta
marika.eremenko@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4275, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12