Siirry sisältöön

Henkilöstön yhteystiedot

326 yhteystietoa

Henrik Andersson
tuntiopettaja
Liiketoiminta
henrik.andersson@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4276, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Antti Antila
kiinteistönhoitaja
Kiinteistöpalvelut
antti.antila@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4292, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Napaporn Aonkrathok
Laitoshuoltaja
Puhdistuspalvelut
napaporn.aonkrathok@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4383, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1

Katriina Arosvik-Höök
koulutusohjaaja
Monikulttuurisuus- ja kielikoulutus
katriina.arosvik-hook@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4857, Rauma, Karjalankatu 10

Petri Asikainen
järjestelmäasiantuntija
Opetusteknologia
petri.asikainen@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4141, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Sami Asp
Tuntiopettaja
Rakennusala
sami.asp@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4282, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Frej Blomqvist
lehtori
Media-ala
frej.blomqvist@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4522, Nakkila, Villiläntie 1

Jenni Bollstedt
Tuntiopettaja
Hyvinvointi
jenni.bollstedt@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4137, Ulvila, Yhdystie

Kai Brander
Tuntiopettaja
Jalkineala
kai.brander@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4119, Kankaanpää, Alpinkatu 12

Matti Brandt
atk-vastaava
Opetusteknologia
matti.brandt@sataedu.fi, +358 40 199 4149, Kokemäki, Suoratie 1